<body><script type="text/javascript"> function setAttributeOnload(object, attribute, val) { if(window.addEventListener) { window.addEventListener('load', function(){ object[attribute] = val; }, false); } else { window.attachEvent('onload', function(){ object[attribute] = val; }); } } </script> <div id="navbar-iframe-container"></div> <script type="text/javascript" src="https://apis.google.com/js/platform.js"></script> <script type="text/javascript"> gapi.load("gapi.iframes:gapi.iframes.style.bubble", function() { if (gapi.iframes && gapi.iframes.getContext) { gapi.iframes.getContext().openChild({ url: 'https://www.blogger.com/navbar/4574344520102795393?origin\x3dhttp://nbhhzk.blogspot.com', where: document.getElementById("navbar-iframe-container"), id: "navbar-iframe" }); } }); </script>
finally! / Tuesday, November 25, 2014

i finished high school!! wohoo!! really its something to celebrate! congratulations myself you managed to get through all those crap, like everything about school is crap but oddly i think i will miss school but not too much just a little probably. gah im so relieved now but this feeling will not last longer because that means i am one step closer to adulthood fuh sounds scary. i have to find my own money i have to support myself at one time one day for the rest of my life then i will have a family and it will become harder, life will just get harder and harder. but college; i dont even know if i will further my studies and if i can am i ready enough can i trust myself to not give up half way?  because honestly ive thought of quiting school for so many times you just have no idea.

this is supposed to be a celebration post but sorry i cant just pretend i dont have any worries.

nabihah, heres to more crap to come i hope you are ready for it.
- /} 4:08 PM


of words i dont say i guess.
♡stalk me♡

twitter
tumblr
instagram

Skin done by her with basecodes from here.